Supported by: www.ricolafoundation.org www.evacranetrust.org www.veto-pharma.com www.vetsuisse.unibe.ch www.ibrabee.org.uk

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Articles
Events
Jobs
News
Register Login

Members

  

Abdulaziz Alqarni
King Saud University
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
alqarni@ksu.edu.sa
Abdulmajeed Albarrak
University of Strathclyde
glasgow
United Kingdom
a.barrak.m@hotmail.com
Abebe Jenberie Wubie
Sekota Dry land Agricultural Research Center
Sekota
Ethiopia
ajenberie@gmail.com
Abraham Hefetz
Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv
Israel
hefetz@post.tau.ac.il
Adam Novicki
CSU Fresno
Los Angeles
United States
anovicki@mail.fresnostate.edu
Adam Tofilski
University of Krakow
Krakow
Poland
rotofils@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Adel Rushdy Hassan
Minia University
El Menia
Egypt
prof.adelrushdy@yahoo.com
Adeyemi Ajao
Kwara State University
Kwara
Nigeria
drajaoadeyemi@gmail.com
Adeyemi Mufutau Ajao
Kwara State University
Ilorin
Nigeria
adeyemi.ajao@kwasu.edu.ng
Adolfo Pérez Piñeiro
Centro de Investigaciones Apícolas
La Habana
Cuba
adolfo@ciapi.minag.cu
Adrian Siceanu
Institutul de Cercetare Dezvoltare pentru Apicultura SA
Bucharest
Romania
adrian.siceanu@icdapicultura.ro
Adriana Cesilia Maiochi
Facultad de Ciencias Agrarias
Artigas
Uruguay
cesiliamaiochi2008@hotmail.com
Aggrey Agaba
Makerere University
Kampala
Uganda
agabaaggrey95@gmail.com
Agnieszka Belter
BioScientia s.c.
Poznan
Poland
abelter@bioscientia.pl
Agostina Giacobino
CONICET- EEA INTA RAFAELA. ARGENTINA
Rafaela
Argentina
agostinagiacobino@hotmail.com
Ahmed Abdelaal
Menofia University
shebin elkom
Egypt
aakaway@yahoo.com
Ahmed Karahan
Afyonkarahisar il Gida, Tarim ve Hayvancilik Müdürlügü
Afyonkarahisar
Turkey
ahmed.karahan@tarim.gov.tr
Ahmet Sait
Pendik Veterinary Control Institute
Pendik
Turkey
Saitvet@gmail.com
Akinwande Lawrence
University of Lagos
LAGOS
Nigeria
akinkay20032001@yahoo.com
Aksarapak Anothai
Chiang Mai University
Chiang Mai
Thailand
misseyeanothai@gmail.com
Alberto Galindo
Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria (INTA)
Yerba Buena
Argentina
galindo.alberto@inta.gob.ar
Alberto Linguadoca
EFSA - European Food Safety Authority
Parma
Italy
albertolinguadoca@yahoo.it
Albrecht Haase
University of Trento Center for Mind/Brain Sciences
Rovereto
Italy
albrecht.haase@unitn.it
Alejandro Moran Villanueva
Instituto de Investigaciones Agropecuarias (INIA)
La Cruz
Chile
alejandro.moran@inia.cl
Alejandro Nicol
Ministry of Agriculture
Guatemala
Guatemala
guatebee@yahoo.com
Alejandro Parra-H
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Bogotá
Colombia
varnishpt@gmail.com
Alejandro Perez-Morfi
Cuban Research Center of Apiculture
La Habana
Cuba
gentica1@ciapi.minag.cu
Aleksandar Stanojkovic
Institute for Animal Husbandry
Belgrade
Serbia
vetalex@gmx.com
Aleksandar Uzunov
Bee institute Kirchhain
Kirchhain
Germany
uzunov@zf.ukim.edu.mk
Aleksandra Los
University of Life Sciences in Lublin
Lublin
Poland
los-aleksandra@o2.pl
Aleksandra Zatezalo
Institute for Nature Conservation of Serbia
Belgrade
Serbia
aleksandra.zatezalo@gmail.com
Alemayehu Gela Bayeta
Oromia Agricultural Research Institute
Holeta
Ethiopia
alemaygb@yahoo.com
Alen Hamzic
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Hadži?i
Bosnia and Herzegovina
alen_hamzic@hotmail.com
Ales Gregorc
Mississippi State University
Poplarville
United States
ales.gregorc@kis.si
Alessandra Giacomelli
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale del Lazio e della Toscana M. Aleandri
Rome
Italy
alessandra.giacomelli@izslt.it
Alessandro Cini
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Firenze
Italy
cini.ales@gmail.com
Alessia Menegotto
Apimondia (the International Federation of Beekeepers’ Associations)
Frascati
Italy
alessia.menegotto@gmail.com
Alexander Kalashnikov
L.K. Ernst Institute of Animal Husbandry
Dubrovitsy
Russia
aekalashnikov@yandex.ru
Alexander Keller
University of Würzburg
Würzburg
Germany
a.keller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Alexandr Cherevatov
Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University
Chernivtsi
Ukraine
elektrku1@gmail.com
Alexandra Torres
Universidad de Pamplona Pamplona, Colombia
Pamplona
Colombia
datorres@gmx.net
Alexei Pace
Friends of the Earth Malta
Rabat
Mali
alexei.pace@gmail.com
Alexey Nikolenko
Institute of Biochemistry and Genetics of Ufa
Ufa
Russia
a-nikolenko@yandex.ru
Alexis Beaurepaire
INRA
Avignon
France
Alexis.Beaurepaire@inra.fr
Ali B
Firat University
tunceli
Turkey
alisanblt@gmail.com
Alice Fournier
Université Paris-Sud
Orsay
France
alicefournier16@gmail.com
Aline Troxler
University of Bern
Le Vaud
Switzerland
alinetroxler@hotmail.com
Alireza Arab
University of Tehran
Kraj
Iran
alirezaarab94@ut.ac.ir
Alison Gray
University of Strathclyde
Glasgow
United Kingdom
a.j.gray@strath.ac.uk
Allen Szalanski
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville
United States
aszalan@uark.edu
Almudena Urbieta Magro
CIAPA - Centro Agrario de Marchamalo
Marchamalo
Spain
almurbieta@hotmail.com
Amelia Virginia González Porto
CIAPA - Centro Agrario de Marchamalo
Marchamalo
Spain
avgonzalez@externas.jccm.es
Amit Choudhary
Punjab Agricultural University
Ludhiana
India
amitento@pau.edu
Amro Ahmed Taha
Plant Protection Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center
Giza
Egypt
amrotaha219@gmail.com
Ana Lima
Universidade de Lisboa
Lisbon
Portugal
aslima@fc.ul.pt
Ana Marta Muñoz-Colmenero
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Leioa
Spain
anamarta.munoz@ehu.eus
Anastasia Osokina
Udmurt state institute of agricultural
s. Pervomayski
Russia
anastasia.osokina2017@yandex.ru
Anastasija Handziska
JKP Zoohigijena i Veterina Novi Sad
Novi Sad
Serbia
anastasijahandziska@yahoo.com
Andone Estonba
Universidad del País Vasco
LEIOA-BILBAO
Spain
andone.estonba@ehu.es
Andrea Berton
Consiglio Nazionale Della Ricerca Istituto di Fisiologia Clinica
Pisa
Italy
andrea.berton@ifc.cnr.it
Andrea Mengassini
Riserva Naturale dei Laghi Lungo e Ripasottile
Terracina
Italy
beeolab@gmail.com
Andrea Varesio
Apisfero A.P.S.
Torino
Italy
andrea.varesio@gmail.com
Andreas Platzer
Bee expert by the Autonome Provinz Bozen - Südtirol
Jenesien
Italy
imkerei.platzer@hotmail.com
Andreas Reichart
FEDERATION DES UNIONS D'APICULTEURS DU GRAND-DUCHE DE LUXEMBOURG
Strassen
Luxembourg
beieberoder@apis.lu
Andreja Opara
Agricultural Institute of Slovenia
Radomlje
Slovenia
andreja.opara@gmail.com
Andrés Marcelo Vargas Fernández
Universidad de Chile
SANTIAGO
Chile
vargas.favet@gmail.com
Andrew Gott
Kentucky State University
Frankfort
United States
andrew.gott@kysu.edu
Andrew Hartley
Newcastle University
Newcastle Upon Tyne
United Kingdom
A.Hartley1@newcastle.ac.uk
Andrzej Bober
National Veterinary Research Institute
Pulawy
Poland
andrzej.bober@piwet.pulawy.pl
Andrzej Oleksa
Kazimierz Wielki University
Bydgoszcz
Poland
olek@ukw.edu.pl
Aneta Ptaszynska
Maria Curie-Sklodowska University
Lublin
Poland
anetaptas@wp.pl
Aneta Strachecka
University of Life Sciences in Lublin
Lublin
Poland
aneta.strachecka@up.lublin.pl
Angela Minnameyer
University of Bern
Versoix
Switzerland
angela.minnameyer@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Anika Libor
Karl-Franzens-University
Graz
Austria
anika.loewe@uni-graz.at
Anita Jemec Kokalj
University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty
Ljubljana
Slovenia
anita.jemec@bf.uni-lj.si
Anja Buttstedt
Martin-Luther-University
Halle (Saale)
Germany
anja.buttstedt@zoologie.uni-halle.de
Ankica Sarajlic
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University
Osijek
Croatia
ankica.sarajlic@pfos.hr
Anna Brandorf
North -East Agricultural Research Institute
Kirov
Russia
Apis_mellifera_mellifera_L@mail.ru
Anna Gajda
Warsaw University of Life Sciences
Warsaw
Poland
anna.gajda83@gmail.com
Anna Granato
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Legnaro
Italy
agranato@izsvenezie.it
Anne Dalmon
INRA
Avignon Cedex 9
France
anne.dalmon@inra.fr
Anne Leboeuf
Ministère de l'Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l'Alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ)
Quebec City
Canada
anne.leboeuf@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Anneke Teepe
CINAT-UNA
Heredia
Costa Rica
anneketeepe@yahoo.com
Anneleen Parmentier
Ghent University
Gent
Belgium
anneleen.parmentier@ugent.be
Annely Brandt
Bee Institute Kirchhain - LLH
Kirchhain
Germany
annely.brandt@llh.hessen.de
Annette Bruun Jensen
University of Copenhagen
Frederiksberg C
Denmark
abj@plen.ku.dk
Annette Schneeberger
University of Bern
Bern
Switzerland
annette@students.unibe.ch
Annette Schroeder
University of Hohenheim
Stuttgart
Germany
annette.schroeder@uni-hohenheim.de
Anooja Nair
Royal University of Bhutan
Punakha
Bhutan
anoojanair324@gmail.com
Anthony Criscitiello
College of the Holy Cross
Worcester
United States
aacris17@g.holycross.edu
Anthony Nearman
University of Maryland
College Park
United States
anearman@umd.edu
Anthony Williams
De Montfort University
Leicester
United Kingdom
anthony.williams@dmu.ac.uk
Anto Dominic
HNE Eberswalde
Berlin
Germany
Anto@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Antoine Lecocq
Københavns Universitet (University of Copenhagen)
Frederiksberg C
Denmark
antoine@plen.ku.dk
Antoine Milhau
Centro de investigación nacional en apicultura tropical (CINAT)
Herradura
Costa Rica
milhau.antoine@gmail.com
Antonella Cersini
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale del Lazio e della Toscana M. Aleandri
Rome
Italy
antonella.cersini@izslt.it
Antonia Georgakopoulou
Freelance Veterinarian
athens
Greece
antogeo@hotmail.com
Antonio Lopez-Perez
CIAPA - Centro Agrario de Marchamalo
Marchamalo
Spain
jalopezp@jccm.es
António Murilhas
Universidade de Évora
Évora
Portugal
murilhas@uevora.pt
Antonio Nanetti
CREA - Council for Agricultural Research and Economics
BOLOGNA
Italy
antonio.nanetti@crea.gov.it
Antonio Quinlan
Hudson River Apiary Society
North Bergen
United States
hudsonriverapiary@gmail.com
Arantza Balsebre
Universidad de Chile
Santiago
Chile
abalsebre@gmail.com
Aranzazu Meana
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid
Spain
ameana@ucm.es
Arrigo Moro
Università degli studi di Padova
Legnaro
Italy
arrigo.mr@gmail.com
Asger Joergensen
Danmarks Biavlerforening
Soeroe
Denmark
asj@biavl.dk
Asha Paudel
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu
Nepal
paudelasha@gmail.com
Asli Özkirim
HACETTEPE UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY
ANKARA
Turkey
ozkirim@hacettepe.edu.tr
Aulo Manino
University of Turin_DISAFA
Grugliasco
Italy
aulo.manino@unito.it
Awad Awad
South Valley University
Qena
Egypt
awad.univ@gmail.com
Aygün Schiesser
Hacettepe University
Ankara
Turkey
aygun@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ayman Owayss
Fayoum University
Fayoum
Egypt
owayss1@gmail.com
Ayse Nurcan
Ankara University
Tandogan
Turkey
airemn@gmail.com