Supported by: www.ricolafoundation.org www.evacranetrust.org www.veto-pharma.com www.vetsuisse.unibe.ch www.ibrabee.org.uk

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Articles
BEEBOOK Volume I
BEEBOOK Volume II
BEEBOOK Volume III
Events
Jobs
News
Register Login

Members

Click on a letter to view members by last name.


  

Baj, Kamil
Pszczelarium
Pruszków
Poland
kamil@pszczelarium.pl
Bajda, Milena
University of Life Sciences in Lublin
Lublin
Poland
milena.bajda@wp.pl
Belter, Agnieszka
BioScientia s.c.
Poznan
Poland
abelter@bioscientia.pl
Bienkowska, Malgorzata
Research Institute of Horticulture, Apicultural Division
Pu?awy
Poland
malgorzata.bienkowska@inhort.pl
Bober, Andrzej
National Veterinary Research Institute
Pulawy
Poland
andrzej.bober@piwet.pulawy.pl
Borsuk, Grzegorz
University of Life Sciences in Lublin
Lublin
Poland
grzegorz.borsuk@up.lublin.pl