Supported by: www.ricolafoundation.org www.evacranetrust.org www.veto-pharma.com www.vetsuisse.unibe.ch www.ibrabee.org.uk

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Articles
BEEBOOK Volume I
BEEBOOK Volume III
Events
Jobs
News
Register Login

Members

Click on a letter to view members by last name.


  

Aba Toumnou, Lucie
University of Bangui
Bangui
Central African Republic
toumnou@yahoo.fr
Abbasi, Saeed
University of Tehran
Karaj
Iran
saeedabbasi@ut.ac.ir
Abdel Daym, Mohamed
Ministry of Agriculture
Ashmoun
Egypt
mohamedhoney2013@gmail.com
Abdelaal, Ahmed
Menofia University
shebin elkom
Egypt
aakaway@yahoo.com
ABOU KUBAA, RAIED
Italian National Research Council (CNR), Institute for Sustainable Plant Protection
BARI
Italy
raied.aboukubaa@ipsp.cnr.it
Abou-Shaara, Hossam
Damanhour University
Damanhour
Egypt
entomology_20802000@yahoo.com
Abumourad, Iman
National Research Centre
Dokki
Egypt
imankam_2@yahoo.com
Adamchuk, Leonora
National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine
Vyshneve
Ukraine
leonora.adamchuk@gmail.com
Adekola, Popoola Joseph
Federal College of Forestry
Ibadan
Nigeria
adepop333@yahoo.co.uk
Adhikari, Harihar
Directorate of Industrial Entomology Development
Kathmandu
Nepal
hariharadhikari@yahoo.com
Adjlane, Noureddine
University of Boumerdes
Boumerdes
Algeria
adjlanenoureddine@hotmail.com
Ado, Sebastian
Universidad de la República Uruguay
Montevideo
Uruguay
sebastianado76@gmail.com
Agaba, Aggrey
Makerere University
Kampala
Uganda
agabaaggrey95@gmail.com
Aghaei, Mohammad
Zanboorestan e tabiat e chahar eghlim
Karaj
Iran
rowhoney@hotmail.com
Ahmad, Munir
PMAS Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi
Pakistan
maqmunir@gmail.com
Ahmed Taha, Amro
Plant Protection Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center
Giza
Egypt
amrotaha219@gmail.com
Ajao, Adeyemi Mufutau
Kwara State University
Ilorin
Nigeria
adeyemi.ajao@kwasu.edu.ng
Ajao, Adeyemi
Kwara State University
Kwara
Nigeria
drajaoadeyemi@gmail.com
Akhavan Moghaddam, Mahdi
University of Tehran
Karaj
Iran
akhavanmm@ut.ac.ir
Al Naggar, Yahya
Tanta University
Tanta
Egypt
yehia.elnagar@science.tanta.edu.eg
AL Toufailia, Hasan
Sussex University School of Life Sciences
Brighton
United Kingdom
ha214@sussex.ac.uk
AL-Esawy, Mushtaq
Institute of Neuroscience
Newcastle upon Tyne
United Kingdom
mushtaq.al-esawy@newcastle.ac.uk
Alaux, Cedric
INRA - Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique
Avignon
France
cedric.alaux@avignon.inra.fr
Albarrak, Abdulmajeed
University of Strathclyde
glasgow
United Kingdom
a.barrak.m@hotmail.com
Albo, Graciela Noemí
La Plata University
La Plata - Buenos Aires
Argentina
albo.graciela@agro.unlp.edu.ar
Alburaki, Mohamed
University of Tennessee
Jackson
United States
Alburaki@gmail.com
Aldea, Patricia
Universidad Mayor
Santiago
Chile
patricia.aldea@mayor.cl
Alexandre Costa Ferreira, Rafael
Universidade Estadual Paulista "Julio de Mesquita Filho"
Rio Claro
Brazil
rafaelalexferreira@gmail.com
Alexandru-Ioan, Giurgiu
USAMV Cluj Napoca
Cluj-Napoca
United States
alexandru.giurgiu@usamvcluj.ro
Alexis, Ballis
Chambre d'agriculture d'Alsace & ADAGE
Sainte croix en plaine
France
a.ballis@alsace.chambagri.fr
Alfallah, Hasan
University of Tripoli Libya
Tripoli
Libya
h_mahdi32@yahoo.com
Ali, Hafid
Sultan Qaboos University
Muscat
Oman
Bahlalion@hotmail.com
Ali, Hussain
King Saud University
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
hussaintanha@yahoo.com
Ali, Mudssar
MNS University of Agriculture
Multan
Pakistan
mudssar.ali@mnsuam.edu.pk
Alizadeh, Kamaleddin
University of Goettingen
Gottingen
Germany
kamal.alizadeh@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Alkahtani, Saad
King Faisal University
Al Hafouf
Saudi Arabia
salka60@hotmail.com
Almadani, Mohammed
Ministry of Agriculture & Irrigation
Sa`adah
Yemen
almadani74@gmail.com
Almajdoubi, Zayed
University of Tripoli Libya
tripoli
Libya
zaid_vet@yahoo.com
Alparslan, Bayram
BORNOVA VETERINARY CONTROL INSTUTION
van
Turkey
bayramalparslan04@hotmail.com
Alqarni, Abdulaziz
King Saud University
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
alqarni@ksu.edu.sa
Alquisira-Ramírez, Eva-Vianey
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos
Cuernavaca
Mexico
eva.alquisira@uaem.mx
Amiri, Esmaeil
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro
United States
e.amiri79@gmail.com
Anaclerio, Matteo
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Piacenza
Italy
matteo.anaclerio@unicatt.it
Anderson, Carol
University of Plymouth
Camborne
United Kingdom
harveymoon51@gmail.com
Andonov, Sreten
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje
Skopje
Macedonia
sandonov@zf.ukim.edu.mk
Andrew, Quasi
Ministry of Agriculture
St.George's
Grenada
quasimarvinandrew@gmail.com
Angami, Rokozeno
Assam Agricultural University
JORHAT
India
rokozeno@gmail.com
Angeli, Sergio
Free University of Bolzano
Bolzano
Italy
sergio.angeli@unibz.it
Anikwe, Joseph
University of Lagos
Lagos
Nigeria
jachuks@yahoo.com
Anjum, Dr.Syed Ishtiaq
Kohat University of Science and Technology
Kohat
Pakistan
ishtiaq11@gmail.com
Annoscia, Desiderato
Università degli Studi di Udine
Udine
Italy
desiderato.annoscia@uniud.it
Anothai, Aksarapak
Chiang Mai University
Chiang Mai
Thailand
misseyeanothai@gmail.com
Ansari, Mohammad Javed
King Saud University Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
mjavedansari@gmail.com
Antúnez, Karina
INSTITUTO DE INVESTIGACIONES BIOLÓGICAS CLEMENTE ESTABLE
Montevideo
Uruguay
kantunez03@gmail.com
Arab, Alireza
University of Tehran
Kraj
Iran
alirezaarab94@ut.ac.ir
Araneda, Cristian
Universidad de Chile
Santiago
Chile
craraned@uchile.cl
Arjun, Rajini
International Institute of Biotechnology and Toxicology
Kancheepuram
India
rajitox@gmail.com
Arkotxa, Sara
University of the Basque Country
Leioa
Spain
sararkotxa@gmail.com
Armstrong, Keith
Department of Agriculture, Food & the Marine
Celbridge, Co Kildare
Ireland
Keith.Armstrong@agriculture.gov.ie
Arredondo, Daniela
Instituto de Investigaciones Biológicas Clemente Estable
Montevideo
Uruguay
danielarpapiol@gmail.com
Asghari, Nader
Yazd University
amol
Iran
asgharinader@yahoo.com
Attridge, Eleanor
CIT Cork
Bishopstown
Ireland
Eleanor.Attridge@cit.ie
Aupinel, Pierrick
INRA - Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique
Surgères
France
Pierrick.Aupinel@magneraud.inra.fr
Avetisyan, Karen
Yerevan Agricultural University
Yerevan
Armenia
av_karen84@yahoo.com
Awad, Awad
South Valley University
Qena
Egypt
awad.univ@gmail.com
Azevedo Pereira, Henrique
Centre for Functional Ecology - Science for People and the Planet
Coimbra
Portugal
henrique.a.pereira@uc.pt